SCCC
Attitude is Everything!
 
 
 
Home
News
Calendar
Regulations & Entry Forms
Results
Membership
Testing
Circuit
Lap Records
History
Contact Us
Club Directory
Supporters
Volunteers
Links
50th Anniversary
 

Calendar

Steven Zammit & John Hepburn at Timaru
Steven Zammit & John Hepburn at Timaru
Photo: Euan Cameron

2017
Friday 24-Nov-17 Test Day 9.00am - 4.45pm
       
Friday 1-Dec-17 Classic Action Motorcycle Sport - Track Hire 9.00am - 5.00pm
Saturday 2-Dec-17 Classic Action Motorcycle Sport - Track Hire 9.00am - 5.00pm
Sunday 3-Dec-17 Classic Action Motorcycle Sport - Track Hire 9.00am - 5.00pm
Friday 8-Dec-17 Test Day 9.00am - 4.45pm
Saturday 9-Dec-17 Southern Stance 9.00am - 4.45pm
Friday 15-Dec-17 Test Day 9.00am - 4.45pm
       
2018
Friday 12-Jan-18 New Zealand Superbike Championship – Track Hire 9.00am - 5.00pm
Saturday 13-Jan-18 New Zealand Superbike Championship – Track Hire 9.00am - 5.00pm
Sunday 14-Jan-18 New Zealand Superbike Championship – Track Hire 9.00am - 5.00pm
Friday 19-Jan-18 Test Day 9.00am - 4.45pm
50th Anniversary
Friday 26-Jan-18 Levels 50th Anniversary Race Meeting 9.00am - 5.00pm
Saturday 27-Jan-18 Levels 50th Anniversary Race Meeting 9.00am - 5.00pm
Sunday 28-Jan-18 Levels 50th Anniversary Race Meeting 9.00am - 5.00pm
       
Friday 1-Feb-18 Test Day 9.00am - 4.45pm
Friday 9-Feb-18 Classic Motor Racing Club - Track Hire 9.00am - 5.00pm
Saturday 10-Feb-18 Classic Motor Racing Club - Track Hire 9.00am - 5.00pm
Sunday 11-Feb-18 Classic Motor Racing Club - Track Hire 9.00am - 5.00pm
Friday  16-Feb-18 Test Day 9.00am - 4.45pm
Friday 23-Feb-18 Test Day 9.00am - 4.45pm
       
Friday 2-Mar-18 March Super Trucks 9.00am - 5.00pm
Saturday 3-Mar-18 March Super Trucks 9.00am - 5.00pm
Sunday 4-Mar-18 March Super Trucks 9.00am - 5.00pm
Friday 9-Mar-18 Wicked Event !!! 9.00am - 5.00pm
Saturday 10-Mar-18 Wicked Event !!! 9.00am - 5.00pm
Friday 16-Mar-18 Test Day 9.00am - 4.45pm
Friday 23-Mar-18 Test Day 9.00am - 4.45pm
Saturday 24-Mar-18 End of Season Race Day 9.00am - 5.00pm
Wednesday 28-Mar-18 MG Car Club - Track Hire 9.00am - 4.45pm
       
Friday 6-Apr-18 Test Day 9.00am - 4.45pm
Friday 13-Apr-18 Test Day 9.00am - 4.45pm
Friday 20-Apr-18 Test Day 9.00am - 4.45pm
Saturday 28-Apr-18 Classic Motor Racing Club - Track Hire 9.00am - 4.45pm
       
Friday 4-May-18 Test Day 9.00am - 4.45pm
Saturday 5-May-18 Central Otago Motorsport Club 9.00am - 4.45pm
Friday 18-May-18 Test Day 9.00am - 4.45pm
Saturday 19-May-18 SCCC - Clubsport Day 9.00am - 4.45pm
Friday 25-May-18 Test Day 9.00am - 4.45pm
Saturday 26-May-18 Motorcycling Canterbury - Track Hire 9.00am - 4.45pm
       
Friday 8-Jun-18 Test Day 9.00am - 4.45pm
Saturday 9-Jun-18 Ashburton Car Club 9.00am - 4.45pm
Friday 15-Jun-18 Test Day 9.00am - 4.45pm
Saturday 16-Jun-18 Winter Race Day - TBA 9.00am - 4.45pm
       
Sunday 1-Jul-18 Mid Winter Test Day 9.00am - 4.45pm
Friday 6-Jul-18 Test Day 9.00am - 4.45pm
Saturday 7-Jul-18 Motorcycling Canterbury - Track Hire 9.00am - 4.45pm
Friday 20-Jul-18 Test Day 9.00am - 4.45pm
Saturday 28-Jul-18 SCCC - Clubsport Day 9.00am - 4.45pm
       
Friday 3-Aug-18 Test Day 9.00am - 4.45pm
Friday 10-Aug-18 Test Day 9.00am - 4.45pm
Saturday 11-Aug-18 Motorcycling Canterbury - Track Hire 9.00am - 4.45pm
Friday 17-Aug-18 Test Day 9.00am - 4.45pm
Sunday  19-Aug-18 August Club Day 9.00am - 5.00pm
Friday 31-Aug-18 Test Day 9.00am - 4.45pm
       
Saturday 1-Sep-18 Classic Motor Racing Club - Track Hire 9.00am - 4.45pm
Friday 7-Sep-18 Test Day 9.00am - 4.45pm
Saturday 8-Sep-18 Motorcycling Canterbury - Track Hire 9.00am - 4.45pm
Friday 21-Sep-18 Test Day 9.00am - 4.45pm
Saturday 22-Sep-18 Classic Action Motorcycle Sport - Track Hire 9.00am - 4.45pm
Saturday 29-Sep-18 Falcon Fairlane Club 9.00am - 4.45pm
       
Friday  5-Oct-18 Test Day 9.00am - 4.45pm

 

 
     
 
MotorSport New Zealand
Facebook page
Central South Island Tourism
Information
NZ Rally Championship
 
Web Site Design & Maintenance by TMay Design